Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Tue, Aug 1
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Open Gym
-
Klondike Middle School
Wed, Aug 2
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Thu, Aug 3
New Student Registration
Klondike Elementary
New Student Registration
-
Wea Ridge Elementary
New Student Registration 12-7
-
Walk In & New Registration
-
Walk In Registration @ KMS
-
KMS
Walk-in Registration
-
Woodland Elementary School
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Open Gym
-
Klondike Middle School
Fri, Aug 4
New Student Registration
Klondike Elementary
New Student Registration
-
Wea Ridge Elementary
WALK - IN REGISTRATION
-
KMS
Walk In & New Registration
-
Walk-in Registration
-
Woodland Elementary School
School Open for locker stuffing
-
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
School open for Locker Stuffing
-
Klondike Middle School, 3307 Klondike Rd, West Lafayette, IN 47906, USA
Cole Weed-eater Festival
-
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Tue, Aug 8
School Open for Locker Stuffing
-
Klondike Middle School, 3307 Klondike Rd, West Lafayette, IN 47906, USA
6th grade Choir Camp
-
WRM Choir Room
7th Grade Volleyball Open Gym
-
Klondike Middle School
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Try Outs
-
Klondike Middle School
Wed, Aug 9
Tomahawk Rally
-
Battle Ground Middle School
TSC Media Aides Training
-
Wyandotte Elementary
TSC Support Staff Training
-
Wyandotte Elementary
7th Grade Volleyball Open Gym
-
Klondike Middle School
TSC Board Work Session
TSC Central Office
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Try Outs
-
Klondike Middle School
TSC Board Regular Meeting
TSC Central Office
Thu, Aug 10
Tomahawk Rally
-
Battle Ground Middle School
7th grade Choir Camp
-
WRM Choir Room
7th Grade Volleyball Open Gym
-
Klondike Middle School
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Try Outs
-
Klondike Middle School
Raider Rally
-
HHS
Fri, Aug 11
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
High Ability Parent Meeting
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Sat, Aug 12
Middle School Football Scrimmage
Harrison High School
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Freshmen Orientation
-
McCutcheon High School
Open House
-
KES Open House
-
Klondike Elementary
Open House
-
Wea Ridge Elementary
Open House
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Back to School Bash!
-
Back to School Fair
-
Bulldog Bash
-
Football Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Cole Open House
-
Meet Your Teacher Night
-
Back to School Open House
-
Woodland Elementary School
Meet You At The Mill
-
Mayflower Mill
Tue, Aug 15
Staff ALL - TSC FALL KICK OFF
-
McCutcheon High School, 4951 US-231, Lafayette, IN 47909, USA
KES Open House
-
Klondike Elementary
6th grade Orientation
-
East Tipp Middle School
Football Practice
-
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Battle Ground Middle School
Wed, Aug 16
Welcome Back!
Welcome Back to School!
Kindergarten Parent Meeting
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Kindergarten Parent Meeting
-
7th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Football Practice
-
Fifth Grade Parent Night
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Thu, Aug 17
9th Grade Chromebook Distribution
-
Graff Auditorium
7th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Third Grade Parent Meeting
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Fri, Aug 18
Cross Country Callout
-
Speech Callout during Homeroom
-
Back to School Bash
-
7th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Klondike Middle School
8th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Klondike Middle School
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Fourth Grade Parent Meeting
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
KES - Kdg Parent Meeting
Klondike Elementary Classrooms
Southwestern Open House
-
Southwestern Middle school
Pack 3310
Tue, Aug 22
School Picture Day - All Students and Staff
Southwestern Middle school
School Pictures
-
Graff Auditorium
NWEA Language Assessment
-
NWEA Testing
-
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
KES - 1st Grade Parent Meeting
Klondike Elementary Classrooms
Second Grade Parent Meeting
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Grade 5 Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 23
NWEA
East Tipp Middle School
NWEA Testing
-
NJHS Officer Meeting
-
rm 208
PAC mtg
Canvas for Parents
-
Battle Ground Media Center/Library
First Grade Parent Meeting
-
Burnett Creek Elementary
Girl Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Husky Parent Association Meeting
-
WRM Library
KES - 2nd and 3rd Grade Parent Meetings
Klondike Elementary Classrooms
Open House
-
East Tipp Middle School
Thu, Aug 24
NWEA
East Tipp Middle School
NWEA Testing
-
NJHS Meeting
-
rm 208
KMS Speech Team Practice
-
Room 103
Cub Scout Call Out
-
Cafeteria
Grade 3 Parent Meeting
-
Parent Nite
KES - 4th and 5th Grade Parent Meetings
Klondike Elementary Classrooms
Grade 2 Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 25
NWEA
East Tipp Middle School
Back to School Dance
-
OGR Dance
-
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Fundraiser Kickoff
-
Gymnasium
TSC Board Work Session
Wea Ridge Elementary School
2nd grade Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
4th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Pack 3310
Tue, Aug 29
Student Council Meeting
-
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
5th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Pack 3310
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burnett Creek Elementary
  • Battle Ground Elementary
  • Battle Ground Middle School
  • James Cole Elementary
  • TSC Board of Trustees
  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • TSC Testing Calendar
  • Dayton Elementary
  • East Tipp Middle School
  • Hershey Elementary
  • Harrison High School
  • Klondike Elementary
  • Klondike Middle School
  • Mintonye Elementary
  • McCutcheon High School
  • Mayflower Mill Elementary
  • Southwestern Middle School
  • Woodland Elementary
  • Wainwright Middle School
  • Wea Ridge Elementary
  • Wea Ridge Middle School
  • Wyandotte Elementary
Powered by Finalsite