Close Search
Search
Close Search

Assessment

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar

TRC
all day
TRC
all day
TRC
all day
TRC
all day
TRC
all day

Students learning on desktop computers

The Tippecanoe School Corporation administers a variety of formative and summative assessments to measure student learning. While some assessments have been selected by the TSC to address a specific need, others are mandated by the State of Indiana. The data provided by these assessments help the TSC make informed instructional decisions as we strive to provide a high-quality educational experience at each of our schools.

Information about the assessments administered at the TSC has been provided below.

Accuplacer

Advanced Placement

ECA

I AM

ILEARN

IREAD-3

ISTEP+

NWEA

STAR Reading

TRC

WIDA