Close Search
Skip To Main Content
Close Search
McCutcheon names 2020 valedictorians
Sue Scott

McCutcheon High School has named the valedictorians of the class of 2020. They are Kendra Brewer, Bailey Burton, Colette Chidalek, James Corder, Emma Farrand, Evalin Hair, Vanessa Heltzel, Natalie Jefson, Reagan Johnson, Payton Martin, Madison Matz, Megan Merryman, Mackenzie Nydegger, Tyler Raplee, Sylvia Shaffer, Sarah Vaught and Landry Wallar.

Of the 17 valedictorians, 11 plan to continue their education at Purdue University. Others will study at IU Kokomo, University of Kentucky, Liberty University, University of Southern Indiana and Ohio Northern University.