Close Search
Close Search
Harrison names 2019 valedictorians
Sue Scott

Harrison High School has named the valedictorians of the class of 2019. They are John Blessinger, Naveen Chana, Hannah Coryell, Taj El-Khalili, Derek Frohberg, Alison Hannon, Lucas Johnson, Alec Lucas, James McBride, Nicholas Nolte, Robert Rattray, Madeline Tobias, Dean Weber, William White and Brandon Xu.

Eight of the valedictorians plan to continue their education at Purdue University, while others will study at other universities including Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Emory University and University of Kentucky.